Patan Multiple Campus

1.  Introduction

Patan Multiple Campus is the only constituent campus of T.U in Lalitpur district, the second largest city in the valley. It was formally founded on 17th Bhadra, 2011 B.S, and it was then named as "Patan Inter College".  The college was inaugurated by the then crown prince His Majesty Mahendra Bir Bikram Shah on Bhadra 31, 2021 BS.

Read More
Dr. Laxman Singh Kunwar

Dr. Laxman Singh Kunwar

(Campus Chief)
Admission Notice Test
View All

Website Links